The Collected Works of Aleister Crowley

The three volumes(1905-1907), as well as other literary books and pamphlets that first appeared between 1898 and 1946. Since the early days of the web generously Made available to the public, for free, unrestricted download by the OTO. Taken together, these additional works constitute most of a fourth volume of the Collected Works series. This is an updated link since the original page ceased to exist.

Ambergris (1910). Amphora (1908), reissued as Hail Mary (1912). Chicago May. A Love Poem (1914). The City of God. A Rhapsody (1943). Clouds without Water (1909). The Collected Works of Aleister Crowley. Volume I (1905). The Collected Works of Aleister Crowley. Volume II (1906). The Collected Works of Aleister Crowley. Volume III (1907). The Fun of the Fair (1942). La Gauloise, The Song of the Free French (1942). Household Gods (1912). Mortadello, or the Angel of Venice (1912). Olla, an Anthology of Sixty Years of Song (1946). The Rites of Eleusis (1910), program booklet. Rosa Mundi (1905); Rosa Coeli (1907); Rosa Inferni (1907). The Rosicrucian Scandal (c. 1910). The Scented Garden of Abdullah the Satirist of Shiraz (Bagh-i-muattar) (1910). Snowdrops from a Curate’s Garden (1904). Songs for Italy (1923). Temperance. A Tract for the Times (1939). Thumbs Up: A Pentagram -- A Pantacle to Win the War (1941). White Stains (1898). The Winged Beetle (1910). The World’s Tragedy (1910)